Av. Tomasa Ttito Condemayta s/n +51 84 221131

Miembros del Consejo Regional

PROVINCIA NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREO ELECTRONICO
ANTA Victoria Santa Cruz Vargas vcruz@regioncusco.gob.pe
ANTA Eduardo Vargas Troncoso evargas@regioncusco.gob.pe
ACOMAYO Nestor Natalicio Luna Farfán nluna@regioncusco.gob.pe
CANAS Tomás Mamani Quispe tmamani@regioncusco.gob.pe
CANCHIS Abog. Rolando Cornejo Sanchez rcornejo@regioncusco.gob.pe
CANCHIS Abog. Winder Pastor Canahuire Vera wcanahuire@regioncusco.gob.pe
CALCA Econ. Rocio del Carmen Palomino Ricalde rpalomino@regioncusco.gob.pe
CHUMBIVILCAS Mgt. Gerardo Arenas Monge garenas@regioncusco.gob.pe
CHUMBIVILCAS Benicio Torres Chira btorres@regioncusco.gob.pe
CUSCO Abog. Jorge Luis Segura Ttito (Pdte) jsegura@regioncusco.gob.pe
CUSCO Srta. Liseth Alexandra Auccapure Humpire lauccapure@regioncusco.gob.pe
CUSCO Lic. Cristian Javier Lopez Zereceda clopez@regioncusco.gob.pe
ESPINAR Abog. Felipe Pacuri Flores fpacuri@regioncusco.gob.pe
LA CONVENCION Srta. Jheidi Hancco Mahuantiari jhancco@regioncusco.gob.pe
LA CONVENCION María Regina Becerra Huanaco mbecerra@regioncusco.gob.pe
PARURO Nestor Velasco Castilla nvelasco@regioncusco.gob.pe
PAUCARTAMBO Prof. Braulio Elias Yabar Llanos byabar@regioncusco.gob.pe
PAUCARTAMBO Sr. José Leonardo Melo Ccopa jmelo@regioncusco.gob.pe
QUISPICANCHI Ing. Juvenal Ormachea Soto jormachea@regioncusco.gob.pe
QUISPICANCHI Prof. Bernardino Lipe Percca blipe@regioncusco.gob.pe
URUBAMBA Ronald Jaime Gutierrez Aranibar rgutierrez@regioncusco.gob.pe
SECRETARIA Reyna Loayza Mariaca rloayza@regioncusco.gob.pe